Graduate Advisor Contacts

Below is a list of initial advisement contacts for each graduate and doctoral program.

Program/Emphasis Primary Contact Contact Information
M.Div. Pastoral General
M.Div. Christian Education
M.Div. Missions & ICS
M.Div. Evangelism & Disciple
M.Div. Pastoral Care & Counseling
M.A. Pastoral Care & Counseling
M.A. Christian Education
M.A. Preaching & Pastoral Ministries
Megan Bergk megan.bergk@biola.edu
M.A. Theology
M.A. New Testament
M.A. Old Testament
M.A. Biblical Theology Study Diversified
Th.M.
Special, non-degree seeking
Sandra Orr sandra.orr@biola.edu
M.A. Philosophy
M.A. Bible Exposition
Analicia Davis analicia.j.davis@biola.edu
M.A. Spiritual Formation and Soul Care
Certificate in Spiritual Formation
M.Div. in Spiritual Formation
Nicole Moncada nicole.moncada@biola.edu
Ph.D./Ed.D. Education Studies Karen Leon karen.leon@biola.edu
Spiritual Formation Focus (SFF) Drew Hazen drew.hazen@biola.edu
D.Min. Joel Elies talbot.dmin@biola.edu
Certificate in Biblical Studies
Kyiv, NY Extensions
Dominic Vincent
dominic.vincent@biola.edu
MBA Brenda Price brenda.price@biola.edu
MPAcc Amanda Oakes amanda.oakes@biola.edu
M.A. Christian Apologetics
M.A. Science and Religion
Laura Walton
Megan Stricklin
A-K last names: laura.walton@biola.edu
L-Z last names: megan.stricklin@biola.edu
M.A. Teaching
M.A. Education
Teaching Credentials
Melinda Soto melinda.soto@biola.edu
M.A. Anthropology Paul Langenwalter paul.langewalter@biola.edu
M.A. Missions
M.A. Intercultural Studies
Ph.D. in Intercultural Studies
Ken Nehrbass kenneth.r.nehrbass@biola.edu
Doctor of Missiology Rich Starcher rich.starcher@biola.edu
Ph.D. in Intercultural Education Leanne Dzubinski leanne.dzubinski@biola.edu
M.A. Applied Linguistics Michael Lessard Clouston michael.lessard-clouston@biola.edu
M.A. TESOL Kitty Purgason kitty.purgason@biola.edu
M.A. Linguistics & Biblical Languages Rick Floyd rick.floyd@biola.edu
Psy.D. in Clinical Psychology
Ph.D. in Clinical Psychology
Melrose Oden melrose.oden@biola.edu
Categories:
Academics, Graduate Student Services
From:
Office of the Registrar
Last Updated:
November 16, 2016
Biola University
13800 Biola Ave. La Mirada, CA 90639
1-562-903-6000