Graduate Advisor Contacts

Below is a list of initial advisement contacts for each graduate and doctoral program.

Program/Emphasis Primary Contact Contact Information
M.Div. Pastoral General
M.Div. Missions & ICS
M.Div. Evangelism & Discipleship
M.Div. Pastoral Care & Counseling
M.A. Pastoral Care & Counseling
M.A. Preaching & Pastoral Ministry
Megan Bergk megan.bergk@biola.edu
Ext. 4823/5556
M.A. Theology
M.A. New Testament
M.A. Old Testament
M.A. Bible Exposition
Special, non-degree seeking
Sandra Orr sandra.orr@biola.edu
Ext. 4829/5523
M.A. Philosophy
Analicia Davis analicia.davis@biola.edu
Ext. 4764
M.A. Spiritual Formation and Soul Care
Certificate in Spiritual Formation
M.Div. in Spiritual Formation
Donna Ostrom donna.ostrom@biola.edu
Ext. 4005
Ph.D./Ed.D. Educational Studies Karen Leon karen.leon@biola.edu
Ext. 4598/5525
Spiritual Formation Focus (SFF) Chris Baker christopher.j.baker@biola.edu
Ext. 3211
D.Min. Joel Elies joel.elies@biola.edu
Ext. 4822/5555
Kyiv, NY Extensions Dominic Vincent
dominic.vincent@biola.edu
Ext. 4822
Certificate in Theology
Certificate in Biblical Studies
Eric Oldenburg eric.oldenburg@biola.edu
Ext. 3233
MBA
MM Master of Management, Nonprofit Organizations
Kayley Allen kayley.allen@biola.edu
MPAcc Amanda Oakes amanda.oakes@biola.edu
M.A. Christian Apologetics
M.A. Science and Religion
Laura Walton
Megan Stricklin
A-K last names: laura.walton@biola.edu
L-Z last names: megan.stricklin@biola.edu
M.A. Teaching
M.A. Education
Teaching Credentials
M.S. Special Education
M.S. Curriculum, Instruction, and Publication
Child Development Permits
Special Education Certificate
Curriculum and Instruction Certificate
Melinda Soto
Mackenzie Ahmadinia
Robbie Goforth
melinda.soto@biola.edu
mackenzie.ahmadinia@biola.edu
robert.l.goforth@biola.edu
M.A. Anthropology Paul Langenwalter paul.langewalter@biola.edu
M.A. Missions
M.A. Intercultural Studies
Ph.D. in Intercultural Studies
Ken Nehrbass kenneth.r.nehrbass@biola.edu
Doctor of Intercultural Studies Rich Starcher rich.starcher@biola.edu
Ph.D. in Intercultural Education Leanne Dzubinski leanne.dzubinski@biola.edu
M.A. Applied Linguistics Michael Lessard Clouston michael.lessard-clouston@biola.edu
M.A. TESOL Kitty Purgason kitty.purgason@biola.edu
M.A. Linguistics & Biblical Languages Rick Floyd rick.floyd@biola.edu
Psy.D. in Clinical Psychology
Ph.D. in Clinical Psychology
Melrose Oden melrose.oden@biola.edu
Categories:
Academics, Graduate Student Services
Topics:
Graduate Advisors
From:
Office of the Registrar
Last Updated:
November 01, 2018
Report a problem on this page
Biola University
13800 Biola Ave. La Mirada, CA 90639
1-562-903-6000
© Biola University, Inc. All Rights Reserved.